BeautyEvidence

Wall or counter, cord or battery: five lighted mirrors

Last checked 2026-09-25.

Of these five mirrors, only the Zadro 11-inch LED mounts on a wall; the other four stand on a counter. Three work away from an outlet (the two rechargeable simplehuman mirrors, and the Zadro wall mirror on C batteries); the Zadro MAXT110 and the Conair need their cords plugged in. Sizes are as each maker states them, in inches and cm; a size no source states is shown as not stated.

As an Amazon Associate BeautyEvidence earns from qualifying purchases.

MirrorPlacementPowerOverall size Mirror sizePrice (2026-09-25)
Conair LED vanity mirror, double-sided, 1x/10x, satin nickelcountertop; rotates 360°corded: 5-foot power cord (Amazon listing)16 in tall, 6 in base (Amazon listing)8.5 in (21.6 cm) mirror / viewing area (the listing does not say reflective area)$62.99Amazon →
Zadro Max Bright 11-inch fluorescent mirror, 10x/1x, with tray (MAXT110)countertop; 270° swivel head; height and angle adjustablecorded: 58 in (1473 mm) cord, US type A plug, built-in cord storage (Zadro product page)17.5 x 11 x 8 in overall (Zadro product page)reflective surface 7.25 × 7.25 in (18.4 × 18.4 cm); head 9 × 9 in (22.9 × 22.9 cm)$82.49Amazon →
Zadro 11-inch LED wall-mounted mirror, 10x/1xwall mount; the arm extends 12 in; 5 in base platebatteries or adapter: 4 C batteries (not included) or the included power adapter (Amazon listing)not statedreflective surface 7 × 7 in (17.8 × 17.8 cm); head 9 × 9 in (22.9 × 22.9 cm)$149.99Amazon →
simplehuman Sensor Mirror, 8-inch, 5x, rose goldcountertop standrechargeable: rechargeable (USB-C); one charge up to 5 weeks (Amazon listing)not stated8 in (20.3 cm) round; reflective area not stated$200.00Amazon →
simplehuman Sensor Mirror Trio, 8-inch, rechargeable, whitecountertop standrechargeable: rechargeable; USB-C cord and adapter; one charge lasts 5 weeks (simplehuman product page)15.6 x 9.1 in (L x W) (Amazon listing; not confirmed by simplehuman's specification)8 in (20.3 cm) round; reflective area not stated$300.00Amazon →

Kinds of claim on this page: sizes, magnification, power and light figures are manufacturer claims, from the maker's own page or the Amazon listing named on each row (read 2026-09-24); prices and sellers are from the Amazon US listings on 2026-09-25. No maker states a working distance, so it is unknown. There is no product evidence or technology research here beyond those listings: nothing was measured or tested.

Filter by where it goes

Without JavaScript every row shows.

The filter hides rows of the table above; it adds nothing the table does not say. The simplehuman Trio's overall size is the Amazon listing's, not confirmed by simplehuman, so check it against your space before buying.

What 1x, 5x and 10x each show: the magnification table. Two models head to head: simplehuman vs Zadro.